pictures of grapes, San Francisco cable car, electronic organizer, city skyline, the Hollywood sign and cypress tree
Home Page
Contact Us
About Us
Our Governing Board
Notices
 Contact Us

Address:

Watershed Conservation Authority
"El Encanto"
100 N. Old San Gabriel Canyon Road
Azusa, CA 91702

Driving Directions (bottom of page)

Phone: (626) 815-1019
FAX: (626) 815-1269


Office Hours

The WCA is open for the transaction of business from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. every day except Saturdays, Sundays, holidays and alternate Fridays.
The office will be open on the following Fridays in 2014.

Jan. 10 & 24
Feb. 7 & 21
Mar. 7 & 21
Apr. 4 & 18
May 2, 16 & 30
Jun. 13 & 27
Jul. 11 & 25
Aug. 8 & 22
Sep. 5 & 19
Oct. 3, 17 & 31
Nov. 14 & 28
Dec. 12 & 26

Staff

  • Mark Stanley, Executive Officer
    Phone: (626) 815-1019, extension 100
    Email: mstanley@rmc.ca.gov
     
  • Deborah Enos, Deputy Executive Officer
    Phone: (626) 815-1019, extension 112
    Email: denos@wca.ca.gov
     
  • Dena Tarighi, Office Assistant
    Phone: (626) 815-1019, extension 116
    Email: dtarighi@wca.ca.gov
     
  • Robert Romanek, Project Manager
    Phone: (626) 815-1019, extension 108
    Email: rromanek@wca.ca.gov
     
  • Marybeth Vergara, Project Manager
    Phone:(626) 815-1019, Extension 111
    Email: mvergara@rmc.ca.gov

  • Jennifer Thompson, Fiscal Manager
    Phone:(626) 815-1019, Extension 118
    Email: jthompson@wca.ca.gov

  • Norman Ackerman, Volunteer Webmaster
    Phone (626) 286-2270
    Email: normanackerman@att.net
     

Driving Directions

  1. Take Interstate 210 to the City of Azusa.
  2. Exit at Azusa Ave./CA-39.
  3. Go north on N. Azusa Ave/ CA-39, 3.5 miles.
  4. Turn right onto Old San Gabriel Canyon Rd and continue a short distance to our office.
    Note: It's easy to miss this junction. Shortly before you get there, you'll see a new housing development across the river on your left. Then you'll see an RMC El Encanto billboard on your right. A short distance beyond the sign and around a curve, turn right onto Old San Gabriel Canyon Rd.
    CA-39 continues past this junction, then over a bridge across the river. If you cross the river, you've passed the junction.

Back to Top of Page